Pittsburgh

Mailing Address:
618 Broadway Blvd.
Pitcairn, PA 15140
Phone:
412-372-3435
Fax:
412-372-8433

Email:
PGHDispatch@Rosetransportation.com

Gregg Alberts

Gregg@RoseTransportation.com

Cincinnati

Mailing Address:
1860 Williams Road
Columbus, OH 43207
Phone:
614-350-8596
Fax:
614-350-8602

Colin Wierenga:
(Fleet Manager)

Colin@RoseTransportation.com

Dispatch & Prenotes:
CINDISPATCH@ROSETRANSPORTATION.COM

Columbus

Mailing Address

1860 Williams Road
Columbus, OH 43207
Phone:
614-350-8596
Fax:
614-350-8602
Dispatch Email:
COLDispatch@Rosetransportation.com

EmilyP@RoseTransportation.com

Dispatch & Prenotes:

Coldispatch@rosetransportation.com

Jacksonville

Mailing Address:
101501 Deerwood Park Blvd Bld. 200 Suite 250- 25 Jax, FL 32256
Phone:
904-513-4260
Fax:
614-283-5036
Dispatch Email:
JaxDispatch@RoseTransportation.com

Tanya McCottry
(Terminal Manager):
Tanya@RoseTransportation.com

Dispatch & Prenotes:

Tanya@Rosetransportation.com

Baltimore

Mailing Address:
4230 Boston St.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone:
610-245-9095
Fax:
410-388-0537
Dispatch & Prenotes: BALDispatch@RoseTransportation.com

Phillip Ingaglio (Operations Manager)

Phillip@RoseTransportation.com

Cleveland

Mailing Address:
8924 Lake Road Seville OH 44273
Phone:
330-769-2100
Fax:
330-769-2540
Dispatch Email:
Cledispatch@Rosetransportation.com

Lisa Krieger: (Operations Manager)

Lisa@RoseTransportation.com

Greencastle

Mailing Address:
3525 N 6th St. Harrisburg PA 17110
Phone:
717-564-8477
Fax:
717-564-1609
Email:
HSBDispatch@Rosetransportation.com
Pre-Notes:
Prenotes@Rosetransportation.com

Stacey Rijos (Operations Manager)

Stacey@RoseTransportation.com ext. 111

Savannah

Mailing Address:

4019 Augusta Rd STE 210 Garden City, GA 31408

Phone:

912-349-1051

Fax:

706-243-4681

Danielle Auber

Danielle@Rosetransportation.com

Dispatch & Prenotes:

Savdispatch@Rosetransportation.com

Atlanta

Mailing Address:
1311a Fulton Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30336

Intermodal:
Eileen Wing:
Eileen@Rosetransportation.com
Phone: 412-667-8086
OTR:
Ann Delaney:
Ann@Rosetransportation.com
Phone:
404-228-1784
Dispatch & Pre-Notes:
ATLdispatch@Rosetransportation.com

Chambersburg

Mailing Address:
3525 N 6th St. Harrisburg PA 17110
Phone:
717-564-8477
Fax:
717-564-1609
Email:
HSBDispatch@Rosetransportation.com
Pre-Notes:
PRENOTES@ROSETRANSPORTATION.COM

Stacey Rijos (Operations Manager)

Stacey@RoseTransportation.com ext. 111

Chicago

Mailing Address:

1860 Williams Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43207

Jeff Thomas

Jeff@RoseTransportation.com
Prenotes: 
Jeff@Rosetransportation.com
Phone:
614-350-8596
FAX:
614-350-8602

Harrisburg

Mailing Address:
3525 N 6th St. Harrisburg PA 17110
Phone:
717-564-8477
Fax:
717-564-1609
Email:
HSBDispatch@Rosetransportation.com
Pre-Notes:
Prenotes@Rosetransportation.com

Stacey Rijos (Operations Manager)

Stacey@RoseTransportation.com ext. 111

Charleston

Phone:

854-444-6730

Connie Powell

Connie@RoseTransportation.com

Dispatch & Prenotes:

Chsdispatch@Rosetransportation.com